My Avatar

Why do we use avatars?
We use avatars so then people, can’t get personal information about you. I chose  this avatar because it looks like me. 

1 thought on “My Avatar

  1. Hi Lauren!

    Your avatar is so cool, does it look like you?
    Could you tell me more about yourself?

    I’ll tell you more about me:
    My name is Sandra and I am from Adelaide, Australia
    I am new to blogging as this is my first year,
    I enjoy editing and drawing and photography,
    I love corny jokes
    I know 4 to 5 languages; English, Tamil (only a little!), Chinese, French and Malayalam, what languages do you know?

    Here is the link to my blog if you would like to visit it:
    https://sandraw620.edublogs.org/

    Hope you enjoy blogging!
    -Sandra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *